Rhode Island Section of the ASQ, Section 0107


Bob McGinn, Jennifer Evan, Dean Chapman and Rich Rattey


View the Leadership Minutes by clicking below:





Current Section 0107 Quality Management Plan (QMP)

If you are a member of RIASQ and would like budgetary information, please click here to contact our Section Chair.